airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 29 Mar 2020 12:25:53 +0100 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 29th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1585440000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1585440000&zone=City of London Sun, 29 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 28th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1585353600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1585353600&zone=City of London Sat, 28 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 27th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1585267200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1585267200&zone=City of London Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 26th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1585180800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1585180800&zone=City of London Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 25th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1585094400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1585094400&zone=City of London Wed, 25 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 24th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1585008000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1585008000&zone=City of London Tue, 24 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 23rd Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584921600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584921600&zone=City of London Mon, 23 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 22nd Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584835200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584835200&zone=City of London Sun, 22 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 21st Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584748800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584748800&zone=City of London Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 20th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584662400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584662400&zone=City of London Fri, 20 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 19th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584576000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584576000&zone=City of London Thu, 19 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 18th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584489600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584489600&zone=City of London Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 17th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584403200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584403200&zone=City of London Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 16th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1584316800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1584316800&zone=City of London Mon, 16 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT