airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSat, 15 Dec 2018 02:00:10 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 15th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544832000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544832000&zone=City of London Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 14th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544745600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544745600&zone=City of London Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 13th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544659200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544659200&zone=City of London Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 12th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544572800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544572800&zone=City of London Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 11th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544486400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544486400&zone=City of London Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 10th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544400000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544400000&zone=City of London Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 09th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544313600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544313600&zone=City of London Sun, 09 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 08th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544227200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544227200&zone=City of London Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 07th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544140800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544140800&zone=City of London Fri, 07 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 06th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1544054400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1544054400&zone=City of London Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 05th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1543968000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1543968000&zone=City of London Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 04th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1543881600&zone=City of London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1543881600&zone=City of London Tue, 04 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 03rd Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1543795200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1543795200&zone=City of London Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 02nd Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1543708800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1543708800&zone=City of London Sun, 02 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT