airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 28 Nov 2021 08:14:16 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 28th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1638057600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1638057600&zone=City of London Sun, 28 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 27th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637971200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637971200&zone=City of London Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 26th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637884800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637884800&zone=City of London Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 25th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637798400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637798400&zone=City of London Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 24th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637712000&zone=City of London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637712000&zone=City of London Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 23rd Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637625600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637625600&zone=City of London Tue, 23 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 22nd Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637539200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637539200&zone=City of London Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 21st Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637452800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637452800&zone=City of London Sun, 21 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 20th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637366400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637366400&zone=City of London Sat, 20 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 19th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637280000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637280000&zone=City of London Fri, 19 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 18th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637193600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637193600&zone=City of London Thu, 18 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 17th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637107200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637107200&zone=City of London Wed, 17 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 16th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1637020800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1637020800&zone=City of London Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 15th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1636934400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1636934400&zone=City of London Mon, 15 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT