airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usTue, 12 Dec 2017 04:30:54 +0000 Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 12th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1513036800&zone=City of London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1513036800&zone=City of London Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 11th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512950400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512950400&zone=City of London Mon, 11 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 10th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512864000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512864000&zone=City of London Sun, 10 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 09th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512777600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512777600&zone=City of London Sat, 09 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 08th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512691200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512691200&zone=City of London Fri, 08 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 07th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512604800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512604800&zone=City of London Thu, 07 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 06th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512518400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512518400&zone=City of London Wed, 06 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 05th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512432000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512432000&zone=City of London Tue, 05 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 04th Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512345600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512345600&zone=City of London Mon, 04 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 03rd Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512259200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512259200&zone=City of London Sun, 03 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 02nd Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512172800&zone=City of London Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512172800&zone=City of London Sat, 02 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 01st Dec. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512086400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512086400&zone=City of London Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 30th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1512000000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1512000000&zone=City of London Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 29th Nov. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1511913600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1511913600&zone=City of London Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:00:00 GMT