airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usThu, 19 Apr 2018 22:25:53 +0100 Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 20th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1524178800&zone=City of London Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1524178800&zone=City of London Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 19th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1524092400&zone=City of London MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1524092400&zone=City of London Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 18th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1524006000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1524006000&zone=City of London Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 17th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523919600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523919600&zone=City of London Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 16th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523833200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523833200&zone=City of London Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 15th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523746800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523746800&zone=City of London Sun, 15 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 14th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523660400&zone=City of London Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523660400&zone=City of London Sat, 14 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 13th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523574000&zone=City of London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523574000&zone=City of London Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 12th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523487600&zone=City of London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523487600&zone=City of London Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 11th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523401200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523401200&zone=City of London Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 10th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523314800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523314800&zone=City of London Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 09th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523228400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523228400&zone=City of London Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 08th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523142000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523142000&zone=City of London Sun, 08 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 07th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1523055600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1523055600&zone=City of London Sat, 07 Apr 2018 08:00:00 GMT