airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usThu, 24 Sep 2020 23:53:01 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 25th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600988400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600988400&zone=City of London Fri, 25 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 24th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600902000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600902000&zone=City of London Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 23rd Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600815600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600815600&zone=City of London Wed, 23 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 22nd Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600729200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600729200&zone=City of London Tue, 22 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 21st Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600642800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600642800&zone=City of London Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 20th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600556400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600556400&zone=City of London Sun, 20 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 19th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600470000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600470000&zone=City of London Sat, 19 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 18th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600383600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600383600&zone=City of London Fri, 18 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 17th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600297200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600297200&zone=City of London Thu, 17 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 16th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600210800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600210800&zone=City of London Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 15th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600124400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600124400&zone=City of London Tue, 15 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 14th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1600038000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1600038000&zone=City of London Mon, 14 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 13th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1599951600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1599951600&zone=City of London Sun, 13 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 12th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1599865200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1599865200&zone=City of London Sat, 12 Sep 2020 08:00:00 GMT