airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 25 Aug 2019 16:34:51 +0100 MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 25th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566687600&zone=City of London MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566687600&zone=City of London Sun, 25 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 24th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566601200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566601200&zone=City of London Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 23rd Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566514800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566514800&zone=City of London Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 22nd Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566428400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566428400&zone=City of London Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 21st Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566342000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566342000&zone=City of London Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 20th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566255600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566255600&zone=City of London Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 19th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566169200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566169200&zone=City of London Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 18th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566082800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566082800&zone=City of London Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 17th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565996400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565996400&zone=City of London Sat, 17 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 16th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565910000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565910000&zone=City of London Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 15th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565823600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565823600&zone=City of London Thu, 15 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 14th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565737200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565737200&zone=City of London Wed, 14 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 13th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565650800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565650800&zone=City of London Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 12th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565564400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565564400&zone=City of London Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT