airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usFri, 07 Oct 2022 08:54:50 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 07th Oct. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1665097200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1665097200&zone=City of London Fri, 07 Oct 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 06th Oct. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1665010800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1665010800&zone=City of London Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 05th Oct. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664924400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664924400&zone=City of London Wed, 05 Oct 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 04th Oct. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664838000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664838000&zone=City of London Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 03rd Oct. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664751600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664751600&zone=City of London Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 02nd Oct. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664665200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664665200&zone=City of London Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 01st Oct. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664578800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664578800&zone=City of London Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 30th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664492400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664492400&zone=City of London Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 29th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664406000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664406000&zone=City of London Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 28th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664319600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664319600&zone=City of London Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 27th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664233200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664233200&zone=City of London Tue, 27 Sep 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 26th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664146800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664146800&zone=City of London Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 25th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1664060400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1664060400&zone=City of London Sun, 25 Sep 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 24th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1663974000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1663974000&zone=City of London Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:00:00 GMT