airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSat, 25 Feb 2017 02:16:13 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 25th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487980800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487980800&zone=City of London Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 24th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487894400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487894400&zone=City of London Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 23rd Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487808000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487808000&zone=City of London Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 22nd Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487721600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487721600&zone=City of London Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 21st Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487635200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487635200&zone=City of London Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 20th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487548800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487548800&zone=City of London Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 19th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487462400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487462400&zone=City of London Sun, 19 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 18th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487376000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487376000&zone=City of London Sat, 18 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 17th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487289600&zone=City of London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487289600&zone=City of London Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 16th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487203200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487203200&zone=City of London Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 15th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487116800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487116800&zone=City of London Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 14th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1487030400&zone=City of London MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1487030400&zone=City of London Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 13th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1486944000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1486944000&zone=City of London Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 12th Feb. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1486857600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1486857600&zone=City of London Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:00:00 GMT