airTEXT Central London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 22 May 2022 17:09:09 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 22nd May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1653174000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1653174000&zone=Central London Sun, 22 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 21st May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1653087600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1653087600&zone=Central London Sat, 21 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 20th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1653001200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1653001200&zone=Central London Fri, 20 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 19th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652914800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652914800&zone=Central London Thu, 19 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 18th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652828400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652828400&zone=Central London Wed, 18 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 17th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652742000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652742000&zone=Central London Tue, 17 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 16th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652655600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652655600&zone=Central London Mon, 16 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 15th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652569200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652569200&zone=Central London Sun, 15 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 14th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652482800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652482800&zone=Central London Sat, 14 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 13th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652396400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652396400&zone=Central London Fri, 13 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 12th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652310000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652310000&zone=Central London Thu, 12 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 11th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652223600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652223600&zone=Central London Wed, 11 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 10th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652137200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652137200&zone=Central London Tue, 10 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 09th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1652050800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1652050800&zone=Central London Mon, 09 May 2022 08:00:00 GMT