airTEXT Central London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 25 Aug 2019 16:58:40 +0100 MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 25th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566687600&zone=Central London MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566687600&zone=Central London Sun, 25 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 24th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566601200&zone=Central London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566601200&zone=Central London Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 23rd Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566514800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566514800&zone=Central London Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 22nd Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566428400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566428400&zone=Central London Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 21st Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566342000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566342000&zone=Central London Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 20th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566255600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566255600&zone=Central London Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 19th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566169200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566169200&zone=Central London Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 18th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1566082800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1566082800&zone=Central London Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 17th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565996400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565996400&zone=Central London Sat, 17 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 16th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565910000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565910000&zone=Central London Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 15th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565823600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565823600&zone=Central London Thu, 15 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 14th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565737200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565737200&zone=Central London Wed, 14 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 13th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565650800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565650800&zone=Central London Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 12th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1565564400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1565564400&zone=Central London Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT