airTEXT Central London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usThu, 23 Jan 2020 11:06:19 +0000 Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 23rd Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579737600&zone=Central London Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579737600&zone=Central London Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 22nd Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579651200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579651200&zone=Central London Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 21st Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579564800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579564800&zone=Central London Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 20th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579478400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579478400&zone=Central London Mon, 20 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 19th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579392000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579392000&zone=Central London Sun, 19 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 18th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579305600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579305600&zone=Central London Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 17th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579219200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579219200&zone=Central London Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 16th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579132800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579132800&zone=Central London Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 15th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1579046400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1579046400&zone=Central London Wed, 15 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 14th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1578960000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1578960000&zone=Central London Tue, 14 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 13th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1578873600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1578873600&zone=Central London Mon, 13 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 12th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1578787200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1578787200&zone=Central London Sun, 12 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 11th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1578700800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1578700800&zone=Central London Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 10th Jan. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1578614400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1578614400&zone=Central London Fri, 10 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT