airTEXT Central London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 21 Apr 2019 21:24:07 +0100 Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 22nd Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555887600&zone=Central London Mainly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555887600&zone=Central London Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 21st Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555801200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555801200&zone=Central London Sun, 21 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 20th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555714800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555714800&zone=Central London Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 19th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555628400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555628400&zone=Central London Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 18th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555542000&zone=Central London MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555542000&zone=Central London Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 17th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555455600&zone=Central London MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555455600&zone=Central London Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 16th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555369200&zone=Central London MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555369200&zone=Central London Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 15th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555282800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555282800&zone=Central London Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 14th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555196400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555196400&zone=Central London Sun, 14 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 13th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555110000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555110000&zone=Central London Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 12th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1555023600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1555023600&zone=Central London Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 11th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1554937200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1554937200&zone=Central London Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 10th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1554850800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1554850800&zone=Central London Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 09th Apr. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1554764400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1554764400&zone=Central London Tue, 09 Apr 2019 08:00:00 GMT